Open the Bible shopping cart icon
  • Christmas

Bearing Witness to Jesus – Series CD



God sent six witnesses to Mary to testify about the identity of Jesus. Find out what they said. This series traces the events of the Christmas story and bears witness to Jesus as Lord, Savior, Christ, Redeemer, King, and Son of God through the words of Elizabeth, the shepherds, Simeon, Anna, the wise men, and Gabriel.

This series includes these sermon titles:

1. Elizabeth: He Is the Lord (Luke 1:39-45)
2. The Shepherds: He Is the Savior (Luke 2:8-20)
3. Simeon: He Is the Christ (Luke 2:22-35)
4. Anna: He Is the Redeemer (Luke 2:36-40)
5. The Wise Men: He Is the King (Luke 2:22-35)
6. Gabriel: He Is the Son of God (Luke 2:22-35)